Whether you've made a Success Profile by mistake, or you just want to get rid of one that you're no longer using, the deletion process is easy. Removal of a Success Profile is, however, permanent. Follow the steps below to delete an unwanted Success Profile.
Log-in to the SENTIO Platform
From the home page, identify the Success Profile that you would like to delete
On the right-hand side of your screen, press the orange "Delete" button
You will be warned that Success Profile deletions cannot be undone